St. George's Parish Church,
Littleport, Cambridgeshire

All rights reserved St. George's Church, Littleport
Introducing our Ministry Team and Officers.......
Reverend Howard Robson
Licensed Lay Ministers:
PCC Secretary:
Deanery Synod Representative:
Authorised Lay Ministers:
Parochial Church Council 2019 to 2020
Chairman: Revd Howard Robson        Lay Chair: Paul Cooper
          Paul Butcher     Sue Dulgarn      Sharon Byrne
Paul Cooper
Paul Butcher
     Sheila Secker
Carol Swain
Paul Butcher
Tony Bridgstock, Sharon Byrne, Sue Dulgarn
Don Gee, Susan Green, Jo Kerridge, Elaine Lee,
Tracey Liveley, Elizabeth Miller, Sheila Secker.

Elected Members:
Ex-Officio Members:
Electoral Roll Officer (non PCC member):
Keith Cox, Carol Swain
Michael Liveley
Back to Top of Page
Elizabeth Miller
Paul Cooper
Awaiting picture
Keith Cox
awaiting photo